home » About » contact us » agencies and corporations

Agencies & Corporations Support

威尼斯城官网 Travel Solutions serves travel agents, travel suppliers, online travel sites, corporations and governments throughout the world. Connect your agency to 威尼斯城官网 with easy sign-up and expedited onboarding. Get started now!

Are you a new agency startup looking for the right technology partner? Discover 威尼斯城官网 now!

Product & Technical Support

Travel Agencies:

We offer a wealth of support and training resources 24/7 through our world-class support portal, 威尼斯城官网 Central.

If you need assistance resetting your password or confirming credentials for 威尼斯城官网 Central, please contact eprsupport@crazeband.com and include the following: name, PCC, agency name, agent ID/sign in, and valid phone number.  Our Product Support team will assist you accordingly.

Corporate Customers:

Access GetThere Connection to raise a case, look for an answer in the knowledge base, read alerts about outages and any communication about GetThere products.

Lodging, Ground and Sea Suppliers:

威尼斯城官网 Authorized Developer Providers:

Trams & ClientBase Customers:

Airline GDS Distribution: click here

Account Management

Please use the following contacts for any account-related inquiries.  To assist us, please include your agency and contact details so we can respond as quickly as possible.

Global Accounts:

Corporate Customers:

威尼斯城官网 Authorized Developer Partners (ADP):

Regional Partner Contacts

LocationContact
AustriaDACH.Sales@crazeband.com
Azerbaijaninfo@sabre.az
Belgium and Luxembourginfo.benelux@crazeband.com
Brazilvendas.brasil@crazeband.com
Bulgariabulgaria@crazeband.com
Georgiasupport@sabre.ge
GermanyDACH.Sales@crazeband.com
Kazakhstan威尼斯城官网Kazakhstan@crazeband.com
Poland威尼斯城官网.polska@crazeband.com
Republic of Armeniasupport@crazeband.com.am
RomaniaTel: +40 0725542248
Russiasales.ru@crazeband.com
SwitzerlandDACH.Sales@crazeband.com
Turkey威尼斯城官网.turkey@crazeband.com
UkraineInfo@crazeband.com.ua
Southern Africa (Pty.) Ltd.southafrica.sales@crazeband.com
Nigeriaenquiries@sabreng.com
Kenya Limitedhelpdesk@sabrekenya.com
BahrainTel: +973 17201000
Egypt – CairoTel: + 202 24803917
LebanonTel: +961 01662780
KuwaitTel: +965 22331855
JordanTel: +962 65668777
KSA – Western ProvinceTel: +966 12 667 6605
KSA – Central ProvinceTel: +966 4602970
KSA – Eastern ProvinceTel: +966 13 8891016
OmanTel: +968 24567718
IraqTel: +964 7833043534